Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of the following dedicated volunteers:

Officers of the FLC: 

Chair:  Susan Liebes
Vice Chair:  Zachary Principe
Secretary:  John Crawford
Chief Financial Officer: Chris Pierson

Directors of the FLC: 

Ashley Stein Araiza, Jennifer Anderson, Kent Borsch, Sue Jackson, Michelle Jorden, Susan Liebes, 

 Susannah Levicki, Chris Pierson, Zach Principe, Ken Quigley, Lydia Rossi, Wallace Tucker,

Michelle Verdugo, David Vornberger


Acquisitions Committee Chair: Wallace Tucker

Community Outreach & Membership Committee Chair: Jennifer Anderson

Trails Committee Chair: Ken Quigley

Fundraising Committee Chair: Kent Borsch

Special Events Committee Chair: Lydia Rossi

Stagecoah Sunday Committee Chair: Ashley Stein Araiza

Native Plants Restoration Team Chair:  Diane Kennedy

Save Our Forest Committee Chair:  Jackie Heyneman


Fallbrook Land Conservancy 1815 S. Stage Coach Lane Fallbrook, CA 92028     760.728.0889  

A nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization. Tax ID 33-0301237     © 2017 Fallbrook Land Conservancy

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy